Ohio State Football Forum

Ohio State Football Forum

Ohio State football fan talk.

Just Some Thoughts About Ohio State Football.

-1 HS
StumpFickell's picture
November 25, 2023 at 9:28pm
25 Comments

Brothers (and sisters). After some reflection I'd like to express that I am grateful to this University. It's my university. Some of my most trying times and most treasured times occurred while I was a student there. This will always be my team. I've watched Buckeye football as long as I could remember. I watched the game in the morning/afternoon. Then stayed up to watch the replay at midnight on WOSU.